You are here

The First Grade Team

Dahler   Friedle   Metzloff   Plautz   

Salerno   Tyson   Weber

Cheryl Dahler, Teacher     dahler@madison.k12.wi.us

Erica Friedle, Bilingual Teacher     ezfriedle@madison.k12.wi.us

Elizabeth Metzloff, Teacher     emetzloff@madison.k12.wi.us

Tracee Plautz, ESL Teacher     tplautz@madison.k12.wi.us

Val Salerno, Teacher     vsalerno@madison.k12.wi.us

Elva Tyson, Bilingual Teacher     etyson@madison.k12.wi.us

Elizabeth Weber, Cross Categorical Special Education Teacher     esweber@madison.k12.wi.us