You are here

                  

 

     

The First Grade Team

Julianna Armstrong, Bilingual Teacher     jarmstrong@madison.k12.wi.us

Cheryl Dahler, Teacher     dahler@madison.k12.wi.us

Laura Glazer, Teacher     lkwaitglazer@madison.k12.wi.us

Val Salerno, Teacher     vsalerno@madison.k12.wi.us

Elva Tyson, Bilingual Teacher     etyson@madison.k12.wi.us

Felicia Pendleton, Cross Categorical Special Education Teacher     fcpendleton@madison.k12.wi.us

Jeff Emmanuelli, ESL Teacher     jemmanuelli@madison.k12.wi.us

 

 

FIRST GRADE INFO:

16-17 School Year

October Newsletter - English / Espanol

 

15-16 School Year

October Newsletter / Espanol

November Newsletter in English / Espanol

December & January Newsletter in English / Espanol

February Newsletter in English / Espanol

 April Newsletter in English / Espanol

 

Morning Recess: 10-10:15

Lunch: 11:20-11:40

 Lunch Recess 11:40-12:00