You are here

Glenn Stephens Kindergarten Team

Arellano   Berg   Hayes   Plautz   Girdley

Rineking   Steffen   Turner   Weber

Gregorio Arellano Rodriguez, Bilingual Kindergarten Teacher     garellanorod@madison.k12.wi.us

Amanda Berg, Kindergarten Teacher     amberg@madison.k12.wi.us

Jill Hayes, Kindergarten Teacher     jmhayes@madison.k12.wi.us

Josh Reineking, Kindergarten Teacher     jreineking@madison.k12.wi.us

Carrie Turner, Kindergarten Teacher     cturner@madison.k12.wi.us

Jori Steffen, Bilingual Kindergarten Teacher     jrsteffen@madison.k12.wi.us

Tracee Plautz, English as a Second Language Teacher     tplautz@madison.k12.wi.us

Ian Girdley, Cross Categorical Special Education Teacher     imgirdley@madison.k12.wi.us

Elizabeth Weber, Cross Categorical Special Education Teacher     esweber@madison.k12.wi.us