You are here

               

 

                  

 

Glenn Stephens Kindergarten Team

Jill Hayes, Kindergarten Teacher     jmhayes@madison.k12.wi.us

Josh Reineking, Kindergarten Teacher     jreineking@madison.k12.wi.us

Carrie Turner, Kindergarten Teacher     cturner@madison.k12.wi.us

Jori Steffen, Bilingual Kindergarten Teacher     jrsteffen@madison.k12.wi.us

Felicia Pendleton, CC Special Education Teacher     fcpendleton@madison.k12.wi.us

Erica Friedle, Bilingual Resource Teacher     ezfriedle@madison.k12.wi.us

Tracee Plautz, English as a Second Language Teacher     tplautz@madison.k12.wi.us

 

 

 

Morning Recess: 9:15 - 9:25 am

Lunch: 11:20-11:40 am

 Lunch Recess 11:40-12:00 pm