You are here

         <>

         

 

Fourth Grade Team

Kathy Holubar, Teacher   kaholubar@madison.k12.wi.us

Casey Hopp, Teacher     chopp@madison.k12.wi.us

Maira Rivera, Bilingual Teacher   rivera@madison.k12.wi.us

Jane Stimac, Teacher   jstimac@madison.k12.wi.us

Val Ahn, Cross Categorical Special Education Teacher   vahn@madison.k12.wi.us

Allison Milley, Cross Categorical Special Education Teacher   amilley@madison.k12.wi.us

Susan Nelson, Bilingual Resource Teacher   snelson@madison.k12.wi.us

  

fourth grade team

 

4th Grade Newsletters 16-17<>

Ms. Rivera's Classroom Newsletter in Espanol - 10/2016

 

4th Grade Newsletter 15-16

 October Newsletter / Espanol

November Newsletter in English / Espanol

January Newsletter in English / Espanol