You are here

Stephens Second Grade Team

Crain   De La Vega   Mawhinney   Petree

Stevens   Brunner   Emmanuelli   Weber

Maria Galarce Crain, Bilingual Teacher     mpgalarcecra@madison.k12.wi.us

Rosa De la Vega, Bilingual Teacher     rdelavega@madison.k12.wi.us

Jamie Mawhinney, Teacher     jmawhinney@madison.k12.wi.us

Mandy Petree, Teacher     mdpetree@madison.k12.wi.us

Sue Stevens, Teacher     sstevens@madison.k12.wi.us

Kristin Brunner, Cross Categorical Special Education Teacher     kbrunner@madison.k12.wi.us

Jeff Emmanuelli, Bilingual Resource Teacher     jemmanuelli@madison.k12.wi.us

Elizabeth Weber, Cross Categorical Special Education Teacher     esweber@madison.k12.wi.us