You are here

                    <>

 

          

 

Stephens Second Grade Team

Emily Alexander, Bilingual Teacher     edalexander@madison.k12.wi.us

Jamie Mawhinney, Teacher     jmawhinney@madison.k12.wi.us

Liz Metzloff, Teacher     emetzloff@madison.k12.wi.us

Sue Stevens, Teacher     sstevens@madison.k12.wi.us

Ian Sullivan, Teacher     ipsullivan@madison.k12.wi.us

Maria Galarce Crain, Cross Categorical Special Education Teacher     mpgalarcecra@madison.k12.wi.us

Lindsey Sainsbury, Cross Categorical Special Education Teacher     ltsainsbury@madison.k12.wi.us

Jeff Emmanuelli, Bilingual Resource Teacher     jemmanuelli@madison.k12.wi.us

 

 

 Team Newsletter

16-17 School Year

October Newsletter - English / Espanol

November Newsletter - English / Espanol

February Newsletter - English / Espanol

 

15-16 School Year

September Newsletter

October Newsletter

November Newsletter in English / Espanol

December Newsletter in English / Espanol

February Newsletter in English / Espanol