You are here

Stephens Third Grade Team

Covarrubias   Kuehl   Jung

Sullivan   Picke   Sainsbury   Emmanuelli

Susan Covarrubias, Bilingual Teacher     scovarrubias@madison.k12.wi.us

Cj Kuehl, Teacher     ckuehl@madison.k12.wi.us

Jon Jung, Teacher     jmjung@madison.k12.wi.us

Ian Sullivan, Teacher     ipsullivan@madison.k12.wi.us

Ryan Picek, Teacher     rtpicek@madison.k12.wi.us

Lindsey Sainsbury, Cross Categorical Special Education Teacher     ltsainsbury@madison.k12.wi.us

Jeff Emmanuelli, Bilingual Resource Teacher     jemmanuelli@madison.k12.wi.us