You are here

         

 

      

 

 

Stephens Third Grade Team

Susan Covarrubias, Bilingual Teacher     scovarrubias@madison.k12.wi.us

Cj Kuehl, Teacher     ckuehl@madison.k12.wi.us

Jon Jung, Teacher     jmjung@madison.k12.wi.us

Deb Steinhoff, teacher     dsteinhoff@madison.k12.wi.us

Kris Gettler, Cross Categorical Special Education Teacher     kmgettler@madison.k12.wi.us

Tracee Plautz, Bilingual Resource Teacher     tplautz@madison.k12.wi.us

 

 

 

 

16-17 School Year

October Newsletter - English / Espanol

February Newsletter - English / Espanol

April Newsletter - English / Espanol

 

15-16 School Year

October Newsletter English / Espanol

November Newsletter in English / Espanol

December Newsletter in English / Espanol

February Newsletter in English / Espanol

May Newsletter in English / Espanol